How to shut down my listing on booking.com
How do I take my listing off of booking.com? I've already deactivated the connection per @Lindsay-Barrett 's instructions, but I'm worried I'm still active on booking.com. I know I should be asking them, but I'm hoping someone around here knows because I've looked over there and can't find it.
For the meantime, I've "closed the room" til 2100.
For good measure you could certainly check-in with Booking.com, but those instructions will ensure things are removed.
Let me know if you have follow-up questions!