Hello if I close my account, can I choose to reopen it in the future or will all the websites I made be deleted forever? I am not using it right now and cannot pay this fee every month any longer. But maybe in the future I’ll want to reopen it.
A user who closes their account can reopen it at any time. All of their data including websites will be there waiting for them.
@lindsay-barrett thank you!!!