This could be a bug, I’m not sure. I’m trying to remove old users that no longer work here or are needed.
When I click delete user, it sends me back to the home page but doesn’t delete the owner.
I tried to have my manager do it as his account should be the main account; however, he gets the same result.
Any ideas? We do have an account labeled Owner Account which might be the one we need.
Problem is, he always logs in as his own username so Owner Account is never used and we don’t know the password for it.
Unless there is another update, changing the user password is still the only remedy and we are also being kicked to the home dashboard page when trying to delete users.
Danny Eiden last edited by
Hi @Darrell-Looney112 ,
The account owner should be able to delete other users. Users that are not the account owner should no longer have the ability even click the “Delete Users” button, as it should be disabled. If this is not the case for you, please report an issue to our support team.