Can expired custom rates be automatically deleted?
When I proceed to edit my rental rates, I see a list of custom rates I have created that no longer apply (from previous years). Is there a way to it set up so the rates are deleted automatically after they expire or do I need to manually delete these rates each time? I suppose the only reason to keep them active is for reference purposes only, correct?
Hi @Cindy-Nelson those rates will remain in your account, but they won’t ever be applied. You would need to manually delete them. While I can see a case for automatically deleting them, I would also be concerned about any changes made to rates automatically that did that (for example, what if you had intended to have “repeat annually” turned on but then we deleted the rate). Thanks!
(changed your post title a bit)