Cancel or suspend my account / site


  • Newcomer

    Good morning. Our property has been moved to a corporate rental program, so we no longer need to advertise for short-term type guests. The corporate rental is through the end of this calendar year, and may be renewed for next year, but we won't know until much later this year. If I cancel my account, I understand my site will no longer be published, but if I want to 'revive' it at some point down the road is that possible?

    I guess the question is - if I cancel my account, is my site deleted and all content is gone, or is it simply taken offline and can be re-enabled later if/when I reactivate my account?

    Thanks.
    Kermit Wallace
    isabelabeachfront.com


  • MyVR Employee

    @Kermit-Wallace said in Cancel or suspend my account / site:

    if I cancel my account, is my site deleted and all content is gone, or is it simply taken offline and can be re-enabled later if/when I reactivate my account?

    If you cancel your account, your site is taken offline but can be re-enabled later if you reactivate your account.


Log in to reply
 

Looks like your connection to MyVR Community was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.