SOLVED If I delete a property, do I lose all history?
Jenny Oest last edited by
If I delete a property (vs deactivate it) do I lose all history?
At least with the Apps/Channels it says if you uninstall the App you will lose all information. I am actually considering this as part of my next strategy so I think the best thing is to download all associated information first then remove the channel/property/listing.