Going from Full integration to Calendar only
What will happen to my listings if I disable full integration and go with calendar only? Will my listings on HomeAway and Airbnb be deleted and have to be reuploaded as new listings? Or will I have full access to the admin end of HomeAway and Airbnb?
If a listing is canceled on the MyVR Airbnb app, owners will still have access to the listing in the Airbnb dashboard as long as it has bookings. Learn more here, https://help.myvr.com/hc/en-us/articles/360013710891-Removing-listings-from-Airbnb. If the listing is added back in MyVR, it will connect to the same Airbnb listing.
If an owner cancels a listing in MyVR on the “HomeAway for Owners” app, users will not have access to the listing on the dashboard. If the listing is added back through MyVR, it will connect to the same listing.
For additional questions about taking down a listing, please reach out to MyVR support.