Hi @Carole, Every user in your MyVR account has equal access to all of the features in your MyVR account. There are, however, a few exceptions. For example, only the account owner can delete other MyVR users in the account. User permissions (i.e. limiting what users have access to) is a feature that we would like to tackle in the future. Cheers, Danny